

MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE CORPORATE COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, 23RD MAY, 2018

Councillors Present: Councillor Jessica Webb in the Chair

Cllr Susan Fajana-Thomas (Vice-Chair), Cllr Katie Hanson, Cllr Michael Levy, Cllr Vincent Stops, Cllr Mete Coban, Cllr M Can Ozsen, Cllr Brian Bell,

Cllr Polly Billington, Cllr Ajay Chauhan, Cllr Sade Etti, Cllr Margaret Gordon, Cllr Ned Hercock, Cllr Clare Joseph and

Clir Peter Snell

1 Appointment of Chair and Vice Chair of the Corporate Committee

RESOLVED that Councillor Jessica Webb be elected to serve as Chair of the Corporate Committee for the 2018/2019 Municipal Year.

RESOLVED that Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas be elected to serve as Vice Chair of the Corporate Committee for the 2018/2019 Municipal Year.

2 Establishment and Composition of the following Sub-Committees

RESOLVED that the establishment and membership of the Corporate Committee for the 2018/2019 Municipal Year:

Councillor Brian Bell

Councillor Polly Billington

Councillor Ajay Chauhan

Councillor Mete Coban

Councillor Sade Etti

Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas

Councillor Margaret Gordon

Councillor Katie Hanson

Councillor Ned Hercock

Councillor Clare Joseph

Councillor M Can Ozsen

Councillor Peter Snell

Councillor Vincent Stops

Councillor Jessica Webb

Councillor Michael Levy